f8c951_1cc95a5f53934a768e9cbe9591303725_mv2

Sam Astin

Pastor/Executive Director

sam@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401

staff-dawn

Dawn Astin

Business Administrator

dawn@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401

staff-gayle

Gayle Gillespie

Administrative Assistant

gayle@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 1

570-323-0980

Untitled design (4)

Jamie Hostrander

CFO and Compliance Officer

jamieh@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext 3

Valerie2

Valerie Fessler

Director of Development and Community Engagement

valerie@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext 6

ARWMelanieShutt4 (1)

Melanie Shutt

Marketing and Community Engagement Coordinator

melanie.shutt@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 8

ARWMelanieScaife3

Melanie Scaife

Office Manager & Development Data Coordinator

melanies@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 3

staff-blayne

Blayne Lamey

Director of Shelter Programs

blaynel@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 7

Doreen

Doreen White

Social Service Director

doreen@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 9

f8c951_6d3a4e208923437ba7f00a9bc10adc9b_mv2

Robin Mineo

Administrative Assistant- SSC

robin@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 2

ChrisHoffmanARW2022March

Chris Hoffman

Warehouse Manager

christopherh@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401

Shane3

Shane Jordan

Director of Trucking, Maintenance, and IT

shane@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 4

Copy of Untitled

Mindy Bolden

Housing Specialist and Case Manager

mindyb@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 7

290283646_5646263638730016_5420021102044716163_n

Mark Williams

Kitchen Operations Manager

mark@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401

ARW_LaurenAbriola27

Lauren Abriola

Director of Thrift Stores

laurena@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 0