f8c951_1cc95a5f53934a768e9cbe9591303725_mv2

Sam Astin

Pastor/Executive Director

sam@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext #

staff-dawn

Dawn Astin

Business Administrator

dawn@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext #

ARW_MaezieWilliams1

Maezie Williams

Administrative Assistant

maezie@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 1

Untitled design (4)

Jamie Hostrander

CFO and Compliance Officer

jamieh@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext 3

staff-blayne

Blayne Lamey

Director of Shelter Programs

blaynel@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 7

Shane3

Shane Jordan

Director of Industrial Operations

shane@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 4

ARW_JenniferRempe01

Jennifer Rempe

Director of Development and Community Engagement

jennifer.rempe@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 6

Doreen

Doreen White

Social Service Director

doreen@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 9

ARW_ShalomEnem1

Shalom Enem

Kitchen Operations Manager

shalom@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401

ARW_AmberGardner1

Amber Gardner

Director of Retail Operations

amber@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext 0

f8c951_6d3a4e208923437ba7f00a9bc10adc9b_mv2

Robin Mineo

Administrative Assistant- SSC

robin@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 2

ARWMelanieShutt4 (1)

Melanie Shutt

Marketing and Community Engagement Coordinator

melanie.shutt@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 8

ARW_LynneMiller1

Lynne Miller

Case Manager

lynne.miller@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-4130 ext. 3

ARW_CalebOutten1

Caleb Outten

Case Manager

caleb.outten@arwwilliamsport.org

570-323-8401 ext. 7